Club Cricket in Western Australia

By Belter Sports on April 2, 2013 | Leave a Comment


Premier Cricket

WACA District Competition
The highest level of club cricket in Western Australia.  Players for the Western Australia Warriors and Perth Scorchers are largely selected from the WACA District Competition.

  • Bayswater-Morley
  • Claremont-Nedlands
  • Fremantle
  • Gosnells
  • Joondalup
  • Melville
  • Midland-Guildford
  • Mount Lawley
  • Perth
  • Rockingham Mandurah
  • Scarborough
  • South Perth
  • Subiaco Floreat
  • University
  • Wanneroo
  • Willeton

Total Clubs (1st Grade): 16

Total Grades: 4

Recent 1st Grade Winners:

2012/13 2011/12
  • 2 Day - Joondalup
  • 1 Day - Melville
  • T20 - Melville
  • 2 Day - Wanneroo
  • 1 Day - Melville
  • T20 - Scarborough

Olly Cooley Medal: First Grade Player of the Year
  • 2012/13 - Craig Simmons
  • 2011/12 - Ty Hopes

Metropolitan Perth Cricket Associations

Perth CA, WA Suburban Turf CA, South Metropolitan CA, Swan & Helena Districts CA, North Suburban Community CA, Peel CA

Country Cricket Associations

Albany CA, Avon CA, Broome CA, Bruce Rock-Narembeen CA, Bunbury & Districts CA, Busselton Margaret River CA, Carnarvon CA, Central Great Southern CA, Central Wheatbelt CA, Collie CA, Donnybrook-Blackwood CA, Eastern Goldfields CA, Esperance CA, Fortescue CA, Geraldton CA, Kalgoorlie Friendly Societies CA, Lake Grace Kukerin CA, Mt. Barker & Districts CA, Newman CA, North Midlands CA, Northam CA, Port Hedland CA, West Pilbara CA

Comments (0)

0 responses to "Club Cricket in Western Australia"

Your Name:
Website (optional):
Email Address:
(Email used for notification of replies only. Won't be shown.)
Your Comments:

We accept Visa, Mastercard and PayPal© 2014 Belter Sports. All rights reserved. Site by Media Two.